I would be great to have an option to reset to the Live. When a change is made in the editor and saved but not pulished, it can be undone by clicking the back button. But when the browser is closed, it cannot be undone. So there should be an option to reset to the Live which would clear out any saved but unpublished changes and reset the editor the state as same as the live version.
